Trust Technique Reviews

VIDEO AND Written Testimonials

Below are video reviews from our

Trust Technique Practitioners 

See examples of animals and people that they have helped

Then Scroll down to see Trust Technique Reviews from Over 600
Foundation Course members

See their opinions about this life-changing course

Trust Technique Reviews

From the practitioners

If you are wondering what the full journey of the Trust Technique looks like

  1. Its starts with the Messages Of Trust which is the Introduction Course – Learn what the Trust Technique is and start learning.
  2. Then comes the Foundation Video Course – This is where you learn all the techniques for you and your own animals.
  3. For those inspired to help others as a calling – There is the Regulated level 3 qualification

Trust Technique Reviews From Foundation Video Course Members

Read over 600 written testimonials from pet careers like yourself who have discovered this life-changing course,

designed for you and any of your animals.

Avatar
Christine Fisher
Posted on:
June 17, 2024

I have found this course truly inspiration. I am actually quite sad I have got to the end of this course. Over the time of watching each video I have wondered with the behaviour of the animal how James would be able to get the animal on board to make any change in behaviour. The videos I have watched show just how powerful this technique is with even the most reluctant individual and how with the Three main parts Patience, Persistence and Peace that change is possible. Watching the progress of each animal is truly amazing. I have enjoyed watching the videos where James works with the owners to enhance their interaction with their animals and the change there too is awe spiring. I love the gentle and in depth explanation of what James is doing with his sessions.
Totally so easy to follow. I have so enjoyed this course and am keen to progress to the next one of Practitioner.

Avatar
roemsi1
Posted on:
June 16, 2024

The course was absolutely brilliant. It has significantly deepened my relationship with animals, especially my pets. This experience has fueled my desire to work exclusively with animals, and I am now eager to pursue further education in the Trust Technique.

James French, the instructor, provided excellent explanations in all the videos, making the learning process both enjoyable and insightful. I am incredibly grateful to have learned this technique, and I highly recommend it to anyone looking to enhance their connection with animals.

Overall, this course has been a transformative journey, and I look forward to continuing my education in this field.

Diane Gould
Posted on:
May 22, 2024

The video course is Life changing and enhancing for myself and all the other beings I am grateful to have in my life.
James and Shelly you are inspirational and your grace and love shines through, also thank you to the TT team behind the scenes.
🙏
I am so looking forward to starting the Practitioner course in June.
Many blessings Anum Cara
Diane X
The picture is of my darling Alfie Pony and his best friend Boy Boy the Ram who very sadly left us a few weeks ago.🌈

Avatar
Dana
Posted on:
May 6, 2024

This course has taken about 5 months to complete. It has been one of the most profound learnings of working with animals that I have ever taken, Animal Reiki being another. I started grooming a new horse (to me) in January. Her guardian was concerned she was unhappy as she’d had a difficult past and her last owner of 6 years couldn’t keep her any longer. She’s about 14. What this course has taught me is to be patient &, persistent in being peaceful with myself and her. I no longer put pressure on her to meet my expectations- I just keep using the present moment technique and hope for a breakthrough of her trusting me, and me trusting her. I truly wish every animal guardian, or anyone responsible for an animal’s well being knew about this modality. It even works in personal relationships. I am beyond grateful to James & Shelley and everyone involved in getting this teaching out there.

Avatar
Shakti
Posted on:
April 2, 2024

The Trust Technique is one of the best things I have learned in my life. I am a Reiki teacher and Theta Healing practitioner. While those modalities are great within themselves or in combination, I always felt something was missing. Now I found the missing PEACE!
For 30 years, I have had animals and have been involved in rescuing cats, dogs, and wildlife. I wish I had known what I now know earlier. (...)
As a next step, I would like to take the practitioner course. (...)
James, Shelly, and the rest of the team, thank you so much for putting that course together. I can only imagine the work and hours that went into painstakingly cutting and editing the footage, putting together the course, and breaking everything down into small, comprehensible steps for us to learn. I think I'll start the course all over again ….
Much Love and Light
Shakti

prostable
Posted on:
March 27, 2024

Hi my name is Kim, I am a riding instructor and immediately started using the trust technique with my lesson horses. One in particular had started spooking with riders who were hesitant(which most beginners are). I think the hesitation feeling made the horse so uncomfortable it caused him to bolt, the last thing you need with a horse that gives lessons. I started his retraining with what I had learned in the course even though I had just started the course. The horse quickly learned how nice it felt and it would only take seconds for him to go into present moment. I would even use present moment when I was riding if I felt tension in him. Stetson, the horse, is back to giving lessons and if he gets nervous we do a bit of present moment and go on with the lesson. I don't think without Trust Technique I could have gotten Stetson safe enough to let beginners work with him like I have. I am truly amazed how this technique calmed this horse down. This course is a game changer for my lesson and training program! Sincerely Kim

Avatar
cofegrl
Posted on:
March 6, 2024

This has truly been the best animal course I have ever taken. I have never resonated with the Alpha method of training. I have had many dogs in my life and horses. I wish I would have had this knowledge when I was a horse girl!,
James is a gift to humanity. His insight into the intelligence and emotions of animals and people is profound. I have so much gratitude for this knowledge and I have begun to slowly work with my three dachshunds. I can see the difference in them already. I am so inspired by the charities mentioned in this course. Soi Dog and Animals of Asia. It is so beautiful the work that James and Shelley and all those amazing volunteers are doing to help so many tortured animals. I am considering taking the practitioner course. This is information the world needs to embrace. Humanity has been so cruel to so many animals for so very long. Things need to change as they need to in almost all earthly matters. This is part of our great awakening! Thank you for this life changing thought provoking course!

Avatar
Achim
Posted on:
February 19, 2024

Absolutely fascinating this technique and its loving approach. I enjoyed every second of each video (and still am 😉 and was moved to tears more than once. If I could beam myself into the future, well, I'd be travelling around, teaching the Trust Technique and helping animals and their people. To my mind, it definitely helps to make the word a better palce 🙂
Thank you so much James and Shelley (and Team ;-)!

Avatar
katherine.williams5
Posted on:
February 19, 2024

I am finding the techniques in the TT video course to be inspirational - the methods just seem to fit. My dog is reactive to sound and movement, which is stressful for all involved - the TT methods are helping her, plus my husband and I cope . Sometimes progress may seem slow, but we now appreciate that her pace is the correct pace, so will keep on going.
It started as a training course, but has become a way of life.

Avatar
Nicolette
Posted on:
February 17, 2024

Dear James and Shelley. This video course is just amazing! It is inspiring and it has absolutely touched onto my heart. It is quite clear on the how-to-sections, and what I also absolutely love is how you approach different situations, James. There is such a grace, gratitude and modesty in the way you approach both animals and ther humans. The positivity you radiate is very special. There is a lot to be learnt from that. Thank you so much for sharing all this precious information and help us make the world a better place for our animals. I am super happy to be starting the practitioners course in a couple of weeks time. Very grateful and excited the TT has come into my life and that of my animals. A heartfelt THANK YOU for this wonderful course!

Anne-Marie Kruithof
Posted on:
February 15, 2024

I really loved this course and I have learned so much from all the videos. As a child this was all normal to me, but I lost it due to being bullied and being told it was not true. I'm so happy to see that those people or kids were wrong. It is true. So it was a healing journey for myself and my animals as well. It also raised my own confidence to express my skills more again.

You can be with animals, communicate and teach them from a peaceful mind. As I'm an equestrian assisted coach and I do bodywork for horses and humans I even have changed the session to less talking during coaching and even more being and feeling. Also during my bodywork with humans I ask them to talk less and to go inside more to make them aware of what they feel more as peace of mind is so much more valuable than words, cuddles or touching. I'm also much more present and happy inside

I'm very thankful for you sharing these techniques, this course and I'm sure many animals in the world are thankful too.

Avatar
sheilaallen
Posted on:
February 14, 2024

I think this is a great course. I think the variety of animals and the ability to work through protective barrier or up close and personal shows the strength of the Trust Technique. I had the privilege of attending a three day seminar at the Omega Center in NY, USA a few years back and this was a great refresher. As an older person who is beginning to have some hearing issues I would prefer if the videos did not have background music and if the closed captioning was larger or had the ability to silence the music or enlarge the closed captioning.

Avatar
jackiedoble
Posted on:
January 28, 2024

What an amazing course! I loved every minute of the videos and learned so much. I am totally fascinated by the way animals understand what we want them to do without words.
I have been applying the technique with my cat, who has quite a lot of behavioural issues. She is 15, so I understand it's going to take time to undo the conditioning of years, but I am already seeing lots of progress. The videos of the hours spent working with sensitive horses have been really helpful in this respect.
I would really love to go on and do the practitioner's course.

Avatar
lacey.tao
Posted on:
January 26, 2024

I went through all the video course for the second time . This was lovely to see all those animals ,who went through so much abuses and pains …with the present moment … returning to theirs true essence, finding peace and playfulness. This is what human been will find for themself if they stay in the present moment and let go all the stress and abuses they have suffered as children …. They will find peace , joy fullness and playfulness … 🙂 thank you so much to Shelley and James ….your work is exceptionally beautiful and indispensable for the planet….well done 🙂
…. This video course is a gift that everyone should give to himself…. And for his animal …
With gratitude
Patricia

Robyn
Posted on:
January 25, 2024

I feel I have been looking for the Trust Technique my whole life. This modality is profound, powerful and life changing. It is healing me as well as our animals, and the connection is deep and beautiful. I am just so grateful.

Avatar
Anne
Posted on:
January 18, 2024

Just what my animals needed (or to be honest: what I really needed ) A wonderful and inspiring course!

Avatar
Iris
Posted on:
January 14, 2024

The Trust Work is a blessing for the world. I am very glad to have found this course. It changed my life. I did the course for over two years and took the time I needed to profoundly learn it and establish the TT habit in my daily life – I am slow, for others it won't be a problem to do it much faster! Especially when everything around me is "too much", I stop and get quiet. Wonderful, wonderful, wonderful. Not just for my animals or for me, also for my baby grandson, if he has problems to let go and fall asleep, it's a wonderful method. I can't thank you enough, dear James, dear Shelley and dear TT-Team!

giulio
Posted on:
December 20, 2023

Simple and efficient

Avatar
chiara.h
Posted on:
December 16, 2023

Guy, what a gift to the world. I am so deeply touched by the interaction that came to life so far with the truth technique involved. It gave me a way to step in a world i knew was out there but didn’t know how to access that way. The depths of connection i encounter where mind blowing. They had some many different nuances to it. Look forward to learn more and more. And to dive even deeper.

giulio
Posted on:
December 14, 2023

La cosa più grandiosa di questa Trust Technique è la sua semplicità!!
The greatest thing about this Trust Technique is its simplicity!!